Enable Accessibility
Select the region you want to shop in

    BUY ONE, GET ONE FREE*

HIGH KEY RIMLESS SOCIAL OFFER

24 HOURS ONLY: Get High Key Rimless Original & Mini for $39 USD/$49 AUD/£29 GBP/35 EU. Use code SQUADLOVE. Discount is shown at checkout when eligible product (High Key Rimless Original or Mini - Gold/BlueTurq, Gold/Teal, Gold/BlackFade & Gold/BrownFlash) is in cart. All sales are final & not subject to our return policy. Cannot be combined with any other promo codes/offers/discounts. Offer not valid on previous purchases. No substitutions or cash equivalents. Offer not available at any retail partner’s stores or websites. Quay has the right to cancel any orders due to unauthorized use of the promotion, technical error or unforeseen problems. Valid on www.quayaustralia.com.Offer expires

on quayaustralia.com: Sunday, September 13th at 11:59 PM PDT

on quayaustralia.com.au: Monday, September 14th at 4:59pm AEST

on quayaustralia.co.uk: Monday, September 14th at 7:59am BST

on quayaustralia.eu: Monday, September 14th at 8:59am CEST

While supplies last. Void where prohibited. 

Due to high volume, processing time may take longer than normal

RECENTLY VIEWED